Close Menu


Jeanette Murphy


Ashley Ciliberti
Assistant Principal

Staff Directory


Ms. Buening
Ms. Carlton
Ms. Gainous
Ms. Graham
Ms. V. Foster
Ms. Frazier
Ms. Johnston

First Grade

Ms. Conway
Ms. Gittings
Ms. Gray
Ms. Lucas
Ms. Taylor
Ms. Trubey

Second Grade

Ms. Adams
Ms. Grimm
Ms. Herbolsheimer
Ms. Iannacone
Ms. Phillips
Ms. Ragusa
Ms. Rajan
Ms. Roth

Third Grade

Ms. Baker
Ms. Benson
Ms. Gilbert
Ms. Greenlee
Ms. Larson
Ms. Messick
Ms. Rodriguez
Ms. N. Simmons & Ms. Hillgert (Associate Teacher)

Fourth Grade

Ms. Bosco
Ms. Craig
Ms. Heavener
Mrs. Horton
Ms. Landen
Ms. L. Lewis
Ms. Lough
Ms. Matalobos
Ms. Spano

Fifth Grade

Ms. Apolinario
Ms. Barrett
Ms. Byrd
Ms. Dawson
Ms. A.Lewis
Ms. Massil
Ms. Rippa
Ms. S. Simmons

Activity Resource Teachers

Ms. Clarke- Media
Ms. Gentile – Art
Ms. Isabelle- Music (Website)
Coach Meyer -P.E.
Coach Petrick- P.E.
Ms. Pierce –  S.T.E.M.

Resource Staff

Ms. Andrews – Gifted Itinerant Teacher (Website)
Ms. Bos – Occupational Therapist
Ms. Hemingway – ESE Teacher
Ms. Flatt – ESE Teacher
Ms. Jarriel – ESE Teacher
Ms. Milite – Guidance
Ms. Morrison – Instructional Literacy Coach
Ms. O’Brien – Speech
Ms. Sherwood – School Psychologist
Ms. Turner – Speech

Office Staff

Ms. Ellis – Secretary/Bookkeeper
Ms. Higbea – Receptionist
Ms. Karl – LEA Clerk
Ms. Murrell – Clerk
Ms. Spurgeon – Computer Operator


Ms. Fuhr – Media ParaProfessional
Ms. Hanley-Morgan – ESE ParaProfessional
Ms. Isacco – ParaProfessional
Ms. Kahrs – ParaProfessional
Ms. Powers – ESE ParaProfessional

Support Personnel

Mr. Wood – Technology Support Specialist
Ms. Ferrara-Frascello – Extended Day Coordinator – website
Ms. Butrimas – Food and Nutrition Service Manager-website
Mr.Pratt – Maintenance Coordinator
Ms. Rand-Doxzon – School Nurse, RN-website

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records.  If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity.  Instead, contact our office by phone or in writing.